Posted by: scottisafool | January 14, 2009

Windows Live Platform MVP 2009

With all that has been going on lately (Mel being in and out of hospital, etc), I forgot to post to say that I got re-awarded the Microsoft MVP award for my work in the last 12 months on the Windows Live Platform. I was reminded of this yesterday when I picked up my gift pack, which included my certificate, and a nice glass “thing”. I have put some pictures below of them.

SL

Whilst writing this, I was listening to Scissor SistersKiss You Off

Responses

  1. Did I congratulate you already? Congrats! Nice gifts too :)

  2. Congratulations Scott!!! =D That glass "trophy" thing looks real nice ;)

  3. Well done Scott! I know you do some reall great work and deserve it all!

  4. Congratulations, and thank you for the community contributions!

  5. Congrats sir :). tried to get a hold of you in WLM. but u were busy. Congrats Again :)

  6. MVP – -


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

