Posted by: scottisafool | October 2, 2008

Momentous Day: The Sequel

3 and a half years ago, I blogged about a Momentous Day when I shaved off the goatee I had. Well, as you know, I have recently had quite a long goatee again. Well, yesterday I decided I was bored of it now (I’ve had it since December!) and got Mel to cut it off for me, cos afterall, we all know that I like change. So like the first Momentous Day post, here are some before and after pictures:

SL

Whilst writing this, I was listening to Hans Zimmer & James Newton HowardWhy So Serious?

Responses

  1. Hans Zimmer rocks…..

  2. I know, I\’ve got the special edition of the Dark Knight soundtrack coming for xmas :)SL


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

